To my Blog Readers

First things first. My apologies for not updating the blog for quite sometime now.

The past few months have been pretty difficult for me. I lost my wife and the only son in a train accident. After months of severe depression, I managed to pull myself back into reality. You can now expect to see some new entries in the blog pretty soonΒ  πŸ™‚

Pradeep

8 Responses to “To my Blog Readers”

  1. Siddharth Rout Says:

    My heartfelt condolences 😦

    It was a really a shock to hear the news of this unfortunate incident and I can only imagine how difficult it has been for you and your family. While the loss of a loved one is never easy, it is most certainly the hardest when they are taken from us too soon. 😦

    At the same time I am really happy to see that you are back πŸ™‚

    Sid

  2. BWS Says:

    I am happy to see you back as well. An internet post doesn’t seem to convey it correctly but you can add one more person out there that acknowledges your loss and hopes that you recover. I wish you well, Pardeep.

  3. Zeljko Says:

    My sincere condolences for your lost 😦 😦
    I’m glad to see you back…

  4. Phil Oh Says:

    Sorry to hear about your loss. My sincere condolences to you and your family.


Leave a Reply

